David Eugene Rush


Ph.D. Louisiana State University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Finiteness of I when R:X:/I is Flat

Advisor: Jack Elton Ohm

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahn, SungUniversity of California, Riverside1992
Bennett, JackUniversity of California, Riverside2011
Choi, HyunUniversity of California, Riverside2017
Culhan, DustinUniversity of California, Riverside2005
Iroz, JuanaUniversity of California, Riverside1982
Kinkade, LillianUniversity of California, Riverside1998
Majcherek, DanielUniversity of California, Riverside2014
Oeser IV, PaulUniversity of California, Riverside2012
Sheets, RobertUniversity of California, Riverside1977
Ushijima, KazuchikaUniversity of California, Riverside1992
Walker, AndrewUniversity of California, Riverside2017
Wallace, LauraUniversity of California, Riverside1998

According to our current on-line database, David Rush has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3210 for the advisor ID.