Detlev Walter Hoffmann


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Function Fields of Quadratic Forms

Advisor: T.-Y. (Tsit-Yuen) Lam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Becher, KarimUniversité de Franche-Comté20013
Diewald, JensTechnische Universität Dortmund2017
Dolphin, AndrewUniversity of Nottingham2008
Faivre, FrédéricUniversité de Franche-Comté2006
Grenier-Boley, NicolasUniversité de Franche-Comté2004
Kosmatov, NikolaiUniversité de Franche-Comté2001
Nespolino, SimonaUniversité de Franche-Comté2005
Roussey, SylvainUniversité de Franche-Comté2005
Scully, StephenUniversity of Nottingham2013
Sobiech, MarcoTechnische Universität Dortmund2017

According to our current on-line database, Detlev Hoffmann has 10 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32060 for the advisor ID.