Raymond Taylor Hoobler


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Generalization of the Brauer Group and Amitsur Cohomology

Advisor: Gerhard Paul Hochschild

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Funk, JeanneCity University of New York2012
Haboush, WilliamColumbia University196918
Ianni, JerryCity University of New York2001
Sarkisian, RichardCity University of New York1984

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Hoobler has 4 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31899 for the advisor ID.