Martin Allen Moskowitz


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Locally Compact Abelian Groups and Homological Algebras

Advisor: Gerhard Paul Hochschild

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barbano, PaoloCity University of New York1995
Brock, MartinCity University of New York2004
Farmakis, IoannisCity University of New York2009
Huang, HualeCity University of New York1997
Liukkonen, JohnColumbia University1970
Mosak, RichardColumbia University1970
Rothman, SheldonCity University of New York1978
Sit, Kwan-YukCity University of New York1973

According to our current on-line database, Martin Moskowitz has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31895 for the advisor ID.