Wilfried Schmid


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Homogeneous Complex Manifolds and Representations of Semisimple Lie Groups

Advisor: Phillip Augustus Griffiths

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Martens, SusanColumbia University1973
Hecht, HenrykColumbia University19746
Tung, Ching-YuanColumbia University1976
Vargas, JorgeColumbia University197716
Borror, JeffryColumbia University1980
Dunne, EdwardHarvard University1984
Kengmana, ThongchaiHarvard University1984
Chang, Jen-TsehHarvard University1985
Aguilar Rodriquez, RogerioHarvard University1987
Simpson, CarlosHarvard University198728
Wong, Hon-WaiHarvard University1992
Twietmeyer, EricHarvard University1994
Libine, MatveiHarvard University2002
Chen, JanetHarvard University2006

According to our current on-line database, Wilfried Schmid has 14 students and 64 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31755 for the advisor ID.