Warren James Wong


Ph.D. Harvard University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Irreducible Modular Representations of Finite Classical Groups

Advisor: Richard Dagobert Brauer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barry, MichaelUniversity of Notre Dame1976
Chowdhury, MaryUniversity of Notre Dame1992
Curran, M.University of Notre Dame19741
Doty, StephenUniversity of Notre Dame1982
Hale, WilliamUniversity of Notre Dame1971
Higgins, WilliamUniversity of Notre Dame1982
Im, Bok-heeUniversity of Notre Dame1988
Iyer, HariharanUniversity of Notre Dame197510
Khor, Hoe-pengUniversity of Notre Dame1983
Lahtonen, JyrkiUniversity of Notre Dame199010
Meck, MichaelUniversity of Notre Dame1971

According to our current on-line database, Warren Wong has 11 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3170 for the advisor ID.