Steve Armentrout


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Spirals in the Plane
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: R. L. (Robert Lee) Moore

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alzobaee, OrabiThe University of Iowa1962
Anderson, BruceThe University of Iowa19661
Fugate, JosephThe University of Iowa19643
Hutchinson, ThomasThe University of Iowa1966
Lininger, LloydThe University of Iowa1964
Martin, JosephThe University of Iowa196290
Meyer, DonaldThe University of Iowa1962
Neuzil, JohnThe University of Iowa19692
Schori, RichardThe University of Iowa19644
Singh, SujiThe Pennsylvania State University1973
Summerhill, RalphThe University of Iowa1969
Voxman, WilliamThe University of Iowa19681

According to our current on-line database, Steve Armentrout has 12 students and 113 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 316 for the advisor ID.