Christopher Radcliffe Anderson


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Vortex Methods for Flows of Variable Density

Advisor: Alexandre Joel Chorin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caiden, RachelUniversity of California, Los Angeles2000
Compton, RyanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2013
Cotta, BryanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2004
Dempsey, KevinUniversity of California, Los Angeles19931
Jacobson, JudahUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Li, ArchieUniversity of California, Los Angeles1996
Meshkat, NicoletteUniversity of California, Los Angeles2011
Pao, KarenUniversity of California, Los Angeles1993
Reider, MarcUniversity of California, Los Angeles1992
Shakarji, CraigUniversity of California, Los Angeles1995
Tazartes, ClaudineUniversity of California, Los Angeles1997

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Anderson has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31565 for the advisor ID.