Marius A. Kooyman

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1971 Netherlands
Dissertation: Onechte variabelen in de ekonometrie
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Henri Rijken van Olst

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dijkstra, TaekeRijksuniversiteit Groningen1981
Otter, PieterRijksuniversiteit Groningen1984

According to our current on-line database, Marius Kooyman has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31525 for the advisor ID.