Richard Brian Darst


Ph.D. Louisiana State University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Measure and Integration

Advisor: Pasquale Porcelli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Rashed, AbdallahColorado State University1981
DeBoth, GenePurdue University1971
Dence, ThomasColorado State University1974
Fu, ShuColorado State University1987
Green, EulinePurdue University1968
Honargohar, ZorabiColorado State University1981
Huotari, RobertColorado State University19843
Morris, JeremyColorado State University1999
Palagallo, JudithColorado State University1975
Sahab, SalemColorado State University1981

According to our current on-line database, Richard Darst has 10 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3142 for the advisor ID.