Denis Serre


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1978 France
Dissertation: Sur une equation quasilineaire elliptique d'ordre 2

Advisor: Roger Meyer Temam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Achtaich, NaceurUniversité Jean Monnet - Saint-Etienne1985
Benzoni-Gavage, SylvieUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 119917
Bergeret, PascaleUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 11995
Bonnefille, MaxUniversité Jean Monnet - Saint-Etienne1987
Gisclon, MargueriteUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 119941
Godillon-Lafitte, PaulineÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon20012
Grassin, MagaliÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon1999
Heibig, ArnaudUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 119892
Hillairet, MatthieuÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon2005
Hubert, FlorenceÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon19955
Peng, Yue-JunUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 1199210
Rousset, FredericÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon20012
Sevennec, BrunoUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 119921

According to our current on-line database, Denis Serre has 13 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31281 for the advisor ID.