Jean-Paul Dufour


Doctorat Université Montpellier II 1979 France
Dissertation: Diagrammes d'applications différentiables

Advisor: Marcel Lefranc

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bonnecaze, ClaudeUniversité Montpellier II1987
Brahic, OlivierUniversité Montpellier II2004
Haraki, AbdeljahilUniversité Montpellier II1993
Jean, PatrickUniversité Montpellier II1983
Molinier, Jean-ChristopheUniversité Montpellier II1993
Rigal, Marie-HélèneUniversité Montpellier II1995
Toulet, AnneUniversité Montpellier II1996
Veeravalli, AlainUniversité Montpellier II1993
Wade, AïssaUniversité Montpellier II19962

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Paul Dufour has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31186 for the advisor ID.