Warren Wm. McGovern


Ph.D. University of Florida 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algebraic and Topological Properties of C(X) and the F-Topology
Mathematics Subject Classification: 06—Order, lattices, ordered algebraic structures

Advisor: Jorge Martinez

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhattacharjee, PapiyaBowling Green State University2009
Drees, KevinBowling Green State University2009
Immormino, NicholasBowling Green State University2013
Knox, MichelleBowling Green State University2005
Shifflet, DanielBowling Green State University2011

According to our current on-line database, Warren Wm. McGovern has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31100 for the advisor ID.