Jordan Stuart Ellenberg


Ph.D. Harvard University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hilbert modular forms and the Galois representations attached to Hilbert-Blumenthal abelian varieties

Advisor: Barry Charles Mazur

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dummit, EvanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2014
Garton, DerekUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012
Jain, LalitUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2016
Johnson, SilasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2015
Mantilla-Soler, GuillermoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20101
Matei, VladUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2017
Nagpal, RohitUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2015
Ozman, EkinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2010
Ramos, EricUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2017
Rault, PatrickUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
Turkelli, SeyfiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
Zhao, YongqiangUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013

According to our current on-line database, Jordan Ellenberg has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31096 for the advisor ID.