Simon W. de Leeuw

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1976 Netherlands
Dissertation: Computer simulation of the alkaline earth halides

Advisor 1: Jan Arnold Albert Ketelaar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beckers, JoostTechnische Universiteit Delft1999
Heemels, MarleenTechnische Universiteit Delft1999
Heijs, AntonTechnische Universiteit Delft2001
Huang Foen Chung, RobertTechnische Universiteit Delft2004
Iancu, FlorinTechnische Universiteit Delft2005
Smit, BerendUniversiteit Utrecht199011
Twerda, ArisTechnische Universiteit Delft2000
van 't Hof, AleidusTechnische Universiteit Delft2005
Wolf, MaartenTechnische Universiteit Delft2009
Zhou, YuTechnische Universiteit Delft2006

According to our current on-line database, Simon de Leeuw has 10 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 310850 for the advisor ID.