Matthew Papanikolas


Ph.D. Brown University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Canonical Heights in Characteristic p

Advisor: Joseph Hillel Silverman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fuselier, JennyTexas A&M University2007
Vega, MariaTexas A&M University2009
Lutes, BradTexas A&M University2010
Samart, DetchatTexas A&M University2014
Zeng, GuchaoTexas A&M University2017
Green, NathanTexas A&M University2018
Gezmiş, OğuzTexas A&M University2019
Namoijam, ChangningphaabiTexas A&M University2020
Khaochim, ChalineeTexas A&M University2021
Huang, Wei-ChengTexas A&M University2023

According to our current on-line database, Matthew Papanikolas has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30955 for the advisor ID.