Benjamin Sanchez Duran


Ph.D. Colorado State University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Nonparametric Power Comparisons

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balakumar, SivanandanTexas Tech University1989
Chen, DafengTexas Tech University1989
Esparza, SergioTexas Tech University1989
Hwang, E-BinTexas Tech University1980
Koti, KallappaTexas Tech University1988
Lin, Cen-TsongTexas Tech University1986
Martinez-Morales, ManuelTexas Tech University1980
Nath, RavinderTexas Tech University1980
Shen, Chi-ChungTexas Tech University1986
Tsai, Wuu-ShyongTexas Tech University1974
Whiteside, MaryTexas Tech University1974
Wu, KeTexas Tech University19951

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Duran has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30880 for the advisor ID.