Theodore Yao-Tsu Wu


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Problems of Heat Conduction in a Compressible Fluid

Advisor: Paco Axel Lagerstrom

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Camassa, RobertoCalifornia Institute of Technology199017
Chwang, AllenCalifornia Institute of Technology19712
James, EdwinCalifornia Institute of Technology1971
Lee, SeungCalifornia Institute of Technology1985
Mei, ChiangCalifornia Institute of Technology196319
Rispin, PeterCalifornia Institute of Technology1967
Stredie, ValentinCalifornia Institute of Technology2005
Teng, MichelleCalifornia Institute of Technology1990
Yates, GeorgeCalifornia Institute of Technology1977

According to our current on-line database, Theodore Wu has 9 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30813 for the advisor ID.