Siewert Jan Marrink

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1994 Netherlands
Dissertation: Permeation of small molecules across lipid membranes. A molecular dynamics study

Advisor 1: Herman Johan Christiaan Berendsen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arnarez, ClémentRijksuniversiteit Groningen2014
Bruininks, BartRijksuniversiteit Groningen2021
de Jong, DjurreRijksuniversiteit Groningen2013
Fuhrmans, MarcRijksuniversiteit Groningen2010
Gholamjani Moghaddam, KianaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2021
Grünewald, FabianRijksuniversiteit Groningen2023
Liu, YangRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020
Masman, MarceloRijksuniversiteit Groningen2010
Patmanidis, IliasRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020
Ramírez Palacios, Juan CarlosRijksuniversiteit Groningen2022
Risselada, HerreRijksuniversiteit Groningen2009
Rzepiela, AndrzejRijksuniversiteit Groningen2011
Siwko, MagdalenaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2008
Su, JuanjuanRijksuniversiteit Groningen2017
Tsanai, MariaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2022
Uusitalo, JaakkoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2016
van Eerden, Floris JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen2016
Waclawiková, BarboraRijksuniversiteit Groningen2022

According to our current on-line database, Siewert Marrink has 18 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 308086 for the advisor ID.