Warren Philips Adams


Ph.D. Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Mixed-Integer Bilinear Progamming problem with Extensions to Zero-One Quadratic Programs

Advisor: Hanif Sherali

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Forrester, RichardClemson University2002
Hadavas, PaulClemson University2000
Johnson, TerriClemson University1992
Lougee-Heimer, RobinClemson University1993

According to our current on-line database, Warren Adams has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30742 for the advisor ID.