Milton Carl Kloetzel

Ph.D. University of Michigan 1936 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Moses Gomberg
Advisor 2: Werner Emmanuel Bachmann


Pandit, UpendraUniversity of Southern California19585

According to our current on-line database, Milton Kloetzel has 1 student and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 307290 for the advisor ID.