Sergei S. Pilyugin


Ph.D. Emory University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two Models of the Chemostat

Advisor: Paul Elvis Waltman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Browne, CameronUniversity of Florida2012
Flynn, JasonUniversity of Florida2022
Jacobsen, KarlyUniversity of Florida2013
Keeran, WillardUniversity of Florida2007
Khonthapagdee, SubhornUniversity of Florida2019
Milliken, EvanUniversity of Florida2017
Stupiansky, JillianUniversity of Florida2013

According to our current on-line database, Sergei Pilyugin has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30696 for the advisor ID.