Horst Stenger


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1965 Germany
Dissertation: Die Aggregation linearer Nutzenfunktionen

Advisor 1: Dietrich Bierlein
Advisor 2: Hans Werner Richter

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gabler, SiegfriedUniversität Mannheim1979
Albrecht, PeterUniversität Mannheim19811
Ulrich, VolkerUniversität Mannheim19881
Lenz, SylviaUniversität Mannheim1989

According to our current on-line database, Horst Stenger has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30671 for the advisor ID.