David Charles Manderscheid


Ph.D. Yale University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Supercuspidal Duality for the Two-fold Cover of SL(2) and the Split O(3)

Advisor: Roger Evans Howe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Misaghian, ManouchehrThe University of Iowa2000
Stehnova, JitkaThe University of Iowa2008
Stuffelbeam, RyanThe University of Iowa2004

According to our current on-line database, David Manderscheid has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30667 for the advisor ID.