Henricus Franciscus Petrus Knaap

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1962 Netherlands
Dissertation: The hydrogen isotopes in the gaseous and liquid states

Advisor 1: Krijn W. Taconis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baas, FerdinandUniversiteit Leiden1976
Douma, BindertUniversiteit Leiden1979
Eggermont, GuidoUniversiteit Leiden1977
Keijser, RobertusUniversiteit Leiden1973
Thijsse, BarendUniversiteit Leiden19786
't Hooft, GertUniversiteit Leiden19782
van den Hout, K. D.Universiteit Leiden1978
van Ditzhuyzen, PaulUniversiteit Leiden1976

According to our current on-line database, Henricus Knaap has 8 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 303897 for the advisor ID.