Jason H. Cantarella


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topological Structure of Stable Plasma Flows
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Herman R. Gluck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ashton, TedUniversity of Georgia2007
Berglund, MichaelUniversity of Georgia2014
Chapman, HarrisonUniversity of Georgia2017
Mastin, JohnUniversity of Georgia2012
Mullikin, ChadUniversity of Georgia2006
Needham, ThomasUniversity of Georgia2016
Schreyer, ErikUniversity of Georgia2020

According to our current on-line database, Jason Cantarella has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30312 for the advisor ID.