Brian Nielsen

Ph.D. Aalborg Universitet 2000 Denmark
Dissertation: Specification and Test of Real-Time Systems

Advisor 1: Arne Skou

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Li, ShuhaoAalborg Universitet2010
Mikučionis, MariusAalborg Universitet2010
Zhang, ZhengkuiAalborg Universitet2016

According to our current on-line database, Brian Nielsen has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 302769 for the advisor ID.