Cornelis Johannes Nicolaas van den Meijdenberg

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1961 Netherlands
Dissertation: On the film and the fountain effect in helium II

Advisor 1: Krijn W. Taconis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Linse, CornelisUniversiteit Leiden1977
van den Biesen, JohannesUniversiteit Leiden1982

According to our current on-line database, Cornelis van den Meijdenberg has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 302374 for the advisor ID.