Cornelis (Kees) Willebrordus Oosterlee


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1993 Netherlands
Dissertation: Robust Multigrid Methods for the Steady and Unsteady Incompressible Navier-Stokes Equations in General Coordinates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Pieter Wesseling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bin Zubair, HishamTechnische Universiteit Delft2009
Borovykh, AnastasiaImperial College London2019
Chau, Ki WaiTechnische Universiteit Delft2020
Chen, BinTechnische Universiteit Delft2012
Cong, FeiTechnische Universiteit Delft2016
Fang, FangTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
Feng, QianTechnische Universiteit Delft2017
Fontanari, AndreaTechnische Universiteit Delft2019
Grzelak, LechTechnische Universiteit Delft20111
Huang, XinzhengTechnische Universiteit Delft2009
Jain, ShashiTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Knibbe, HansTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
Korsawe, JohannesGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2001
Kumar, PrashantTechnische Universiteit Delft2019
Leentvaar, Coenraad (Coen)Technische Universiteit Delft2008
Le Floc'h, FabienTechnische Universiteit Delft2020
Leitao Rodríguez, ÁlvaroTechnische Universiteit Delft2017
Liu, ShuaiqiangTechnische Universiteit Delft2021
Luo, PeiyaoTechnische Universiteit Delft2017
Ruijter, MarjonTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
Shen, YanbinTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Singor, StefanTechnische Universiteit Delft2017
van der Stoep, AntonTechnische Universiteit Delft2019
Zhao, JingTechnische Universiteit Delft2015

According to our current on-line database, Cornelis (Kees) Oosterlee has 24 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30229 for the advisor ID.