Flemming Nielson

Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1984 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Abstract interpretation using domain theory

Advisor 1: Gordon D. Plotkin


Hansen, RenéTechnical University of Denmark20053

According to our current on-line database, Flemming Nielson has 1 student and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 301908 for the advisor ID.