Peter H. Starke


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1967 Germany
Dissertation: Theorie stochastischer Automaten

Advisor: Karl Schröter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jung, UweHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1977
Pohl, Hans-WernerHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1979
Wolf (Schmidt), KarstenHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19969
Zech, Karl-AdolfHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1976

According to our current on-line database, Peter Starke has 4 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30077 for the advisor ID.