H. W. M. Hoeijmakers


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1989 Netherlands
Dissertation: Computational Aerodynamics of Ordered Vortex Flows
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Jan L. van Ingen
Advisor 2: Pieter Wesseling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Foeth, Evert-JanTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
Hagmeijer, RobTechnische Universiteit Delft1997
Janssen, GerardTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2000
Peters, MarinusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1993
Prananta, BonifaciusTechnische Universiteit Delft1999
van Campen, LaurensTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
van Wijngaarden, ErikTechnische Universiteit Delft2011

According to our current on-line database, H. Hoeijmakers has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30051 for the advisor ID.