F. Vermolen


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1998 Netherlands
Dissertation: Mathematical Models for Particle Dissolution in Extrudable Aluminium Alloys
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Sybren van der Zwaag
Advisor 2: Pieter Wesseling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, JiaoTechnische Universiteit Delft2020
den Ouden, DennisTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
Egberts, GingerTechnische Universiteit Delft2023
Ibrahim, IbrahimTechnische Universiteit Delft2012
Koppenol, DaniëlTechnische Universiteit Delft2017
Peng, QiyaoTechnische Universiteit Delft2021
Prokharau, PavelTechnische Universiteit Delft2012
Rahrah, MenelTechnische Universiteit Delft2020
van Wijngaarden-van Rossum, MirandaTechnische Universiteit Delft2016

According to our current on-line database, F. Vermolen has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30035 for the advisor ID.