Jessica (John David) Collins

Ph.D. Princeton University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Belief revision
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: David Kellogg Lewis


Stewart, RushColumbia University2017

According to our current on-line database, Jessica Collins has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 299551 for the advisor ID.