Peter J. Braspenning

Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1982 Netherlands
Dissertation: A multiple scattering treatment of dilute metal alloys: Self-consistent muffin-tin impurity potentials, local electron densities of states and cluster-model de Haas-van Alphen relaxation times

Advisor 1: Adrianus Lodder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bakker, HarmUniversiteit Maastricht1995
Henseler, JohanUniversiteit Maastricht1993
Lenting, JacobUniversiteit Maastricht1999
Mulder, FrankUniversiteit Maastricht2005
Penders, JacquesUniversiteit Maastricht1999
Velthuijsen, HugoUniversiteit Maastricht19921

According to our current on-line database, Peter Braspenning has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 299090 for the advisor ID.