Gerard A. Philippin


Advisor: Joseph Hersch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdelhak, JamaliUniversité Laval1988
Enache, CristianUniversité Laval2005
Ragoub, LakhdarUniversité Laval1996
Safoui, AbdessamadUniversité Laval1999

According to our current on-line database, Gerard Philippin has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29752 for the advisor ID.