Dirk Fahland

Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin and Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 2010 Germany Netherlands
Dissertation: From scenarios to components

Advisor 1: Wil van der Aalst
Advisor 2: Wolfgang Reisig
Advisor 3: Karsten Wolf (Schmidt)

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Leemans, SanderTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2017
Lu, XixiTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20181

According to our current on-line database, Dirk Fahland has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 296418 for the advisor ID.