Jonathan Lee


Ph.D. Cornell University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Subspaces with Well-Scaled Frames

Advisor: Robert Gary Bland

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bender, JudyYale University1991
Chen, ZhongzhuUniversity of Michigan2024
Fampa, MarciaUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro199617
Fuentes, VictorUniversity of Michigan2019
Kuchenbrod, JohnUniversity of Kentucky1999
Melo, WendelUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2016
Scobee, MattUniversity of Kentucky1997
Skipper, DaphneUniversity of Kentucky1999
Speakman, EmilyUniversity of Michigan2017
Strinka, ZoharUniversity of Michigan2016
Williams-Lind, JoyUniversity of Kentucky1998
Wilson, DanUniversity of Kentucky1998
Xu, LuzeUniversity of Michigan2022

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Lee has 13 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29630 for the advisor ID.