Robert Tatnall Pennock


Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Causally licensed inference and the confirmation relation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Wesley Charles Salmon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berling, EricMichigan State University2019
Clune, JeffMichigan State University2010
Lark, AmyMichigan State University2014

According to our current on-line database, Robert Pennock has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 295496 for the advisor ID.