Roger Duncan Maddux


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Relation Algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Alfred Tarski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alm, JeremyIowa State University2006
Frias, MarceloPontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro19985
Ylvisaker, AndrewIowa State University2012

According to our current on-line database, Roger Maddux has 3 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29537 for the advisor ID.