Larry Charles Grove


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Tensor Products of H*-Algebras

Advisor: Bernard Russell Gelbaum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ball, GeorgeSyracuse University1972
Jackson, II, JackUniversity of Arizona1999
McShane, JanetUniversity of Arizona1992
Mutio, JohnSyracuse University1972
Plotkin, NealSyracuse University1972
Surowski, DavidUniversity of Arizona19752
Wang, KwangUniversity of Arizona1985

According to our current on-line database, Larry Grove has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29530 for the advisor ID.