Jochem Zowe


Dr. rer. nat. Bayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg 1971 Germany
Dissertation: R(m)-wertige Funktionen und Dualitätsaussagen

Advisor: Josef Stoer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Achtziger, WolfgangUniversität Bayreuth19938
Schramm, HelgaUniversität Bayreuth1989
Sommer, RainerFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2001
Trukenbrod, BirgitFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2001
Werner, RalfFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg20012

According to our current on-line database, Jochem Zowe has 5 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29526 for the advisor ID.