David Benjamin Kaplan

Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Foundations of Intentional Logic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Rudolf Carnap


Christensen, DavidUniversity of California, Los Angeles1987

According to our current on-line database, David Kaplan has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 295076 for the advisor ID.