T. N. Shanmugam


Ph.D. Anna University 1990 India
Dissertation: Studies on Analytic Functions with Special Reference to Integral Operators
Mathematics Subject Classification: 30—Functions of a complex variable

Advisor 1: Rajagopalan Parvatham
Advisor 2: Ponnammal Natarajan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gangadharan, A.Anna University2002
Jeyaraman, M.Anna University2008
Lourthu Mary, J.Anna University2014
Priya, R.Anna University2011
Ramachandran, C.Anna University2007
Ravichandran, V.Anna University199512
Singaravelu, A.Anna University2007
Sivasubramanian, S.Anna University2006

According to our current on-line database, T. Shanmugam has 8 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29500 for the advisor ID.