René Albert Perret


D.Sc. Université de Grenoble 1956 France
Dissertation: 1re thèse: Stabilisation des transports d'énergie à longue distance. 2e thèse : Technologie des calculatrices arithmétiques
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Marcel Pauthenier
Advisor 2: Jean Kuntzmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

du Masle, JeanUniversité de Grenoble196011
Gaillard, RenéUniversité de Grenoble1961
Payan, CharlesUniversité de Grenoble196669

According to our current on-line database, René Perret has 3 students and 83 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 294287 for the advisor ID.