Miguel Palomino Tarjuelo

Ph.D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid 2004 Spain
Dissertation: Reflexión, abstracción y simulación en la lógica de reescritura

Advisor 1: Narciso Martí Oliet
Advisor 2: José Meseguer


Fabrégas Alfaro, IgnacioUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2012

According to our current on-line database, Miguel Palomino Tarjuelo has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 294268 for the advisor ID.