Harold Williams Peers


Ph.D. University of Leeds 1964 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On confidence points which are approximately equivalent to Bayesian probability points
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Bernard Lewis Welch


Joanes, DerrickUniversity of Leeds1971

According to our current on-line database, Harold Peers has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 294236 for the advisor ID.