Archil Gulisashvili


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beal, JoshuaOhio University2013
Castillo, ReneOhio University20052
Gabrielli, NicolettaETH Zürich2014

According to our current on-line database, Archil Gulisashvili has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29393 for the advisor ID.