Dip Goswami

Ph.D. National University of Singapore 2009 Singapore

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Baghbanbehrouzian, AmirrezaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2018
Medina Sánchez, RóbinsonTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2021
Elshahawy Ibrahim, Amr MohammedTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2022
Mohamed, SajidTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2022

According to our current on-line database, Dip Goswami has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 293443 for the advisor ID.