Ulrich Koschorke


Ph.D. Brandeis University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Infinite Dimensional K-theory and Characteristic Classes of Fredholm Bundle Maps

Advisor: Richard Sheldon Palais

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bierbrauer, GeroldUniversität Siegen1987
Dahlmeier, UweUniversität Siegen1994
Kaiser, UweUniversität Siegen19893
Kroll, JochenUniversität Siegen2003
Lübcke, BerndUniversität Siegen1983
Olk, ChristofUniversität Siegen1980
Pilz, AlexanderUniversität Siegen2004
Wang, JianhuaUniversität Siegen1998

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Koschorke has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29331 for the advisor ID.